Long time, no blogged

I have been neglecting this blog for way too long, but I have two very good reasons for that:

– I turned 30, and that alone was enough to keep me distracted

– As soon as I was recovering from that (no, I really wasn’t), I moved to London

This is why I haven’t been around for a while, and also why I’ll need to quickly make up for it, or I’ll lose any credibility as a planner in a web agency (yup, that’s the new sponsor of my mortgage)

 

Final Burp: I’ll have to learn lots about virtual world, and some bits about real world, too. For instance, looking the wrong way when I cross the street.

Leave a Reply

